Councillors

The Council has nine members and a part-time Clerk. It meets at Westbury on Severn Parish Hall at 7pm on the 3rd Monday of every month and members of the public are always welcome. You can contact us with queries about the parish or the Council’s work.

Colin Evers (Chair) 
Hartlands
Hartlands Hill
Nr Minsterworth
Glos GL2 8JY
Tel: 01452 750594
Email: cevers8058@aol.com

Patricia Brooke 
Appleton House
Northwood Green
Westbury-on-Severn
Glos GL14 1NB
Tel: 01452 760405
Email: pm.brooke@btinternet.com

Di Landon
Haydon Farm
Rodley
Westbury-on-Severn
Glos GL14 1RE
Tel: 01452 760531
Email: diana.landon12@gmail.com

Pam Ensor
Grove Farm
Flaxley
Nr Newnham-on-Severn
Glos GL14 1JW
Tel: 01452 760529
Email: peensor@btinternet.com

Simon Phelps (Vice-Chair)
Bosley Cottage
Blaisdon Lane
Westbury-on-severn
Glos GL14 1PJ
Tel: 01452 760765
Email: simon-phelps@hotmail.co.uk

Peter Radley
Elton Farm
Elton
Glos GL14 1JU
Tel: 01452 760795
Email: Petercilla.elton@gmail.com

Michael Townsend
Laurel Cottage
Northwood Green
Westbury on Severn
Glos GL14 1NA
Tel: 01452 760612
Email: mike.etownsend@btinternet.com

John Henry 
The Cottage
Goose Lane
Bollow
Westbury-on-severn
Glos GL14 1QX
Tel: 01452 751163
Email: johntrish1@sky.com

Debbie Hill
Woodhorn Cottage
Ampney Lane
Northwood Green
Glos GL14 1LX
Tel: 01594 368161
Email: callouts@electricmcg.co.uk

District Councillors

Richard Boyles
Iona
Blaisdon Lane
Blaisdon
Glos GL17 0AL
Tel: 01452 830720 or Mobile: 07979 755101
Email: richard.boyles@fdean.gov.uk

Simon Phelps 
Details as above
Email: simon.phelps@fdean.gov.uk

County Councillor

Brian Robinson
The Old Pump House
Green Bottom
Littledean
GL14 3LH
Mobile:07887 951661
Email: brian.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Clerk

Fiona Wallbank
Fresh Fields
1 Ledbury Road Crescent
Staunton
Glos  GL19 3QB
Tel: 01452 849178
Mobile: 07792 989212
Email: clerk@westburyonsevernpc.org.uk